(864) 494-5197 Greer, SC Email Us

Reviews

Reviews2019-01-25T12:30:36+00:00

S.P., December 2018

Doug did a great job with inspecting our prospective home. He was early getting to to site and thorough with his inspection. He explained all that he was doing and didn’t mind having my husband and I tag along while he worked. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is buying a home and I would use his services again!

D.R., October 2018

Doug did a very through job on his inspection. We were very pleased with his attention to detail as well as his prompt delivery of the report. The report was detailed on the issues he found and included pictures. We would recommend Doug to friends if they are in need of a home inspection.

.H., Irmo SC, October 2018

My wife and I are intense and thorough. We wanted our inspector to be the same. Mr. Lindey was better than advertised. In my opinion, his work and final product were professional and first rate. His demeanor, though professional at all times, was gentle and engaging. He took the necessary time to explain the issues he found in layman terms. The level of trust and goodwill he built in such a short time cannot be overstated. I have no reservations in recommending Mr. Lindey.

D.C., October 2018

Doug did an excellent job. He went way above and beyond to give us a very thorough inspection. We would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you so much.

A.J., Myrtle Beach SC, October 2018

Thorough inspection. Polite and pleasant to me and the sellers. On very short notice Mr Lindey scheduled this inspection to meet my needs. I absolutely recommend his inspection service.

E.T., TAYLORS SC, August 2018

Mr. Lindey complete the task sought for in a timely manner. He is a great inspector and very respectful. He also is very thorough and specific in his report. I recommend Mr. Lindey to anyone anytime.

H.M., July 2018

He was great and thorough. I am happy that he seem to have my best interest at heart.

L.L., February 2018

Doug was on time. He was very polite and friendly. He answered all my questions. He was quick in getting us the results of his inspection. His report was thorough and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him. Very affordable.

J.V., October 2017

Prompt, friendly, thorough, and altogether a great experience! Great pricing, and willing to answer all my questions. I will absolutely be recommending you to others! Thank you so much!

H.G., March 2017

Very professional in appearance and in the performance in his job. I highly recommend this inspector if you want someone to be punctual and someone you will feel comfortable with, both as a seller and a buyer, of your home.

B.W., Moore SC, January 2016

I’m very happy with Douglas’ inspection. He arrived on time, is friendly and considerate. He found items I’d personally overlooked and noted useful recommendations for repairs and info like locations of gas and water connections. I will recommend him.

M.M., Duncan SC, January 2016

Nice, thorough, professional report. Courteous, helpful and very informative. Thank you!

Request an Inspection

Proudly serving Upstate South Carolina including Spartanburg, Greenville, Cherokee, Union, Pickens, Laurens, and Greenwood. Call Lindey Home Inspection today to schedule an appointment in upstate South Carolina.

Get Started Today